The Blue Sky tag!

wp-1490953649668

Thanks Himanshi for nominating me. This happens to be my first nomination. Here we go!

 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Nominate 11 others.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

The questions I have to answer are the following:

  1. What do you want to do before you die?
  2. What is the most irritating to you?
  3. How does your mood get back to normal?
  4. What’s your favorite movie/series?
  5. What’s your favorite book?
  6. Have you ever been insulted by someone?
  7. Who’s your favorite Author?
  8. What’s your current profession?
  9. Where do you see yourself after 5 years?
  10. What inspired you to become a blogger?
  11. What are your views on marriage?

So the answers be:

  1. I want to live before I die. Seems silly, right? But I don’t just want to exist, I want to live my life to the fullest.
  2. The most irritating thing has to be when my judgement towards a person goes wrong, either ways.
  3. Well it actually doesn’t. It somewhat gets compressed and stays with me for a long time.
  4. My favorite movie has to be Interstellar as well as The Harry potter series.
  5. Alchemist, undoubtedly, is the best book I’ve read until now.
  6. Insulted, well I won’t say that because for somebody who insults another person, that attitude is an insult back at him because it’s nothing but a reflection of their own inferiority.
  7. My favorite is Paulo Coelho
  8. Currently I’m jobless as well as unemployable. A student and a blogger, if that counts as a job.
  9. Five years is a long time to think of. I don’t really look out for the future that’s so far for things really don’t go the way we want them to.
  10. My inclination towards writing perhaps.
  11. On the topic of marriage, I don’t I’ve any great and positive views

My questions:

  1. What’s your favorite food?
  2. Who’s your favorite author?
  3. What do you do in your free time?
  4. What are your fears?
  5. What is that one thing you would change if you could?
  6. What is the meaning of life to you?
  7. What is that one dream that does not let you be at peace?
  8. Which is the last book you read?
  9. What inspires you to blog?
  10. What is your worst memory?
  11. Which is the best quote you’ve read?

My nominations

  1. Himanshi
  2. Mr. Mei
  3. Yashna
  4. Simple Ula
  5. curryncode
5 thoughts on “The Blue Sky tag!

Add yours

  1. Thank you for the nomination but I will have to respectfully decline. I have only been blogging since the first of March and am not quite sure about the whole blogging thing. I would hope that in the futures I will be in a better position to accept your nomination. Thank you so much. Me Mel

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

